samedi 21 août 2010

Nike Footscape Fragment Design

Todd Terje - Remaster of the Universe

A compilatifon of Todd Terje remixes on the ace Permanent Vacation label.  BOMB

01. Reverso 68 – Piece Together (Todd Terje Remix #2)
02. M – Pop Muzik (Todd Terje Remix)
03. Chuck Norris – All That She Wants
04. Simon Baker – Plastik (Todd Terje Turkatech Remix)
05. Chaz Jankel – Glad To Know You (Todd Terje Edit)
06. Duliatten Disco Dandia – Surat Surfin
07. Jose Gonzalez – Killing For Love (Todd Terje Acoustic Remix)
08. Felix Laband – Whistling in Tongues (Todd Terje Remix #2)
09. Percussion Break / Shit Robot – Simple Things (Work It Out)(Todd Terje Remix #2)
10. Mungolian Jetset – Moon Jocks n Prog Rocks (Todd Terje’s Schlong Tong Vocal Version)
11. Fox N’Wolf – Claws Against Knives (Todd Terje Night Version)
12. Dolle Jolle- Balearic Incarnation (Todd Terje Variation)
13. Gichy Dan – On A Day Like This (Todd Terje Edit)
14. Rogue Cat – Magic Journey (Todd Terje Remix #2)
15. Kacic Kullmann’s Five – Terjelator
16. New Mjondalen Disco Swingers – Eurodans

01. Antena – Camino Del Sol (Todd Terje Remix)
02. Jose Gonzalez – Killing For Love (Todd Terje Brokeback Mix)
03. Dolle Jolle – Balearic Incarnation (Todd Terje’s Extra Dolle Mix)
04. M – Pop Muzik (Todd Terje Remix)
05. Lindstrom – Another Station (Todd Terje Remix)
06. Studio – Life’s a Beach! (Todd Terje Beach House Mix)
07. Shit Robot – Simple Things (Todd Terje Version)
08. Mungolian Jetset – Moon Jocks n Prog Rocks (Todd Terje’s Even Stiv-En Dub Version)
09. Rogue Cat – Magic Journey (Todd Terje Remix)

Thanks to Pete for the links ;)

mardi 17 août 2010

Midnight Magic - Beam Me Up EP

01. Beam me up (Original mix)
02. Beam me up (Jacques Renault remix)
03. Beam me up (The Loving Hand remix)
04. Beam me up (Gavin Russom remix)

"The group has three past members of Brooklyn’s Hercules & Love Affair: Andrew Raposo, Morgan Wiley * and Carter Yasutake. There’s also Tiffany Roth, Caito Sanchez, Nick Roseboro, Jason Disu and Max Goldman.

* must also be noted Andrew and Morgan were in the now defunct Dim Mak band Automato – which Alex and Nick of Holy Ghost! were in as well

Two 12"s coming out on Permanent vacation labels. The first release will be 'Beam me up' and the second one 'Drop Me A Line' will follow, including Juan MacLean and Holy Hhost! remixes.

samedi 14 août 2010

Disco House

A collaboration between Joel Dickson, aka Nile Delta, formerly one half of Riot In Belgium, and Cut Copy frontman and producer, Dan Whitford.

Download it - Voltage EP